Latest Products http://www.suncables.net Latest Products 17-06-30 en-us http://www.suncables.net Auto Battery Cables http://www.suncables.net/auto-battery-cables.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge gamut of high quality auto battery cables that includes Thick Auto Cable (Various Colors) - .5 Sq mm to 8 Sq mm Thin Auto Cable (Various Colors) as per DIN- .5 Sq mm to 8 Sq mm Auto Bulbs http://www.suncables.net/auto-bulbs.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of talented team and technically superior machines, we bring forth a wide array of various types of head light and halogen bulbs. Our auto bulbs are widely used in the automobile industry for lightning purposes. Auto Light http://www.suncables.net/auto-light.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide industry expertise has helped us in manufacturing advanced range of qualitative auto tail light that is widely used in the automobile industry. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished auto headlight manufacturers and automotive light exporters in India. Auto Switch http://www.suncables.net/auto-switch.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We unveil a large gamut of high performance automotive switch that mainly includes auto headlight switch, auto toggle switch, auto push button switch. We are counted among the ecstatic auto switch suppliers, based in India. Headlight Switch http://www.suncables.net/headlight-switch.htm Auto Switch Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a large assortment of premium quality auto headlight switch that is very easy to fit. Our automotive headlight switch is manufactured from the high quality raw material to assure efficiency and longevity. Push Button Switch http://www.suncables.net/push-button-switch.htm Auto Switch Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater an optimum quality automotive push button switch that is available in different sizes and can be customized as per the need of the client. Our car push button switch is designed keeping in mind the model of the cars so that it can easily install. Toggle Switch http://www.suncables.net/toggle-switch.htm Auto Switch Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of excellent performance electrical toggle switch that is manufactured from the premium quality raw materials. Robust construction, easy installation and user friendly nature are some of the salient features of our automotive toggle switch. Battery Leads http://www.suncables.net/battery-leads.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With dedicated team and sound infrastructure, we present a huge range of high efficiency battery leads. Our battery power leads are widely used in the automobile industry to charge the vehicles. Manufactured from the superior quality raw materials, our automotive battery leads are the perfect fusion of quality and performance. Battery Lugs http://www.suncables.net/battery-lugs.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater a large range of premium quality battery lugs that is manufactured from the high quality raw materials. We are well reckoned as one of the distinguished heavy-duty battery lugs manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. Our copper battery lugs are highly demanded in the national and international market due to their high reliability and durability. Battery Terminals http://www.suncables.net/battery-terminals.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of brass battery terminals that is available in various designs and can be customized as per the demand of the client. Our lead battery terminals are manufactured from the high quality raw materials, under the strict supervision of experts. Lead battery terminals provided by us are highly reliable and durable. Booster Clip http://www.suncables.net/booster-clip.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the business of manufacturing and exporting of superior quality booster clip. Our battery booster clip is manufactured from the finest quality raw materials using high technology machines. Booster Kits http://www.suncables.net/booster-kits.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a huge gamut of high quality booster kits that is manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials. Our battery booster kits are in high demand in the national and international market to their excellent performance and long lasting life. Battery booster kits offered by us are easy to use and handle. Multi Sockets http://www.suncables.net/multi-sockets.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge range of superlative multi sockets that is immensely used in the automobile industry. We are well reckoned as one of the distinguished automotive multi sockets manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. Our car multi sockets are manufactured from the excellent quality raw materials to ensure their robust construction and durability. Plug Wire Sets http://www.suncables.net/plug-wire-sets.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leverage on our profound experience, we bring forth a large gamut of high performance plug wire sets. Our plug wire sets are extensively used in the automobile industry. Engine-spark plug wire sets are manufactured from the premium quality raw materials under the strict guidance of experts. Power Cables http://www.suncables.net/power-cables.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample range of superior quality flexible power cables in various sizes and dimensions. We are counted among the chief rubber based power cables exporters from India. Our rubber coated power cables are manufactured from the high quality raw materials using advanced technology machines. Tune Up Kits http://www.suncables.net/tune-up-kits.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of brilliant quality tune up kits that is highly appreciated in the national and international market. We stand in the midst of supreme automotive tune-up kits manufacturers, based in India. Manufactured from the high quality raw materials, our car tune up kits is highly reliable and durable. Welding Cables http://www.suncables.net/welding-cables.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large variety of high performance welding cables that is in high demand for heat resistant, oil resistant and fire retardant property. Our resistance welding cables are light in weight and heavy duty in current. Our heavy duty welding cables are technically sound, thus have guaranteed life.